I recently updated several of my posts. The new links are included in the description below.

I updated Sonnet II, Sonnet III, and Sonnet IV and am working on adding a fifth Sonnet. Also, the entire text of  “Know the Truth” and “Fearfully and Wonderfully Made” are now included on my site. My granddaughter pointed out to me that the links were no longer working. Upon investigation, I discovered that Cheryl Luke updated her site, so the links to the blogs no longer worked. The nice thing about writing online is you can improve and update your thoughts and ideas as new inspiration hits. I hope you enjoy the updates.

Categories Blogs, current events, Poetry, WritingTags , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close